Leo District 4-C4

501(c), Tax Deductible.

Past Event:

Coming Up:

  • Next Leo District Meeting:

      • April 22th, 2021, 7 - 8 pm (via Zoom)

  • District Election:

    • Nominations deadline: Sun Mar 28, 11pm ===> extended to Sun Apr 4th, 11pm.

    • Campaign Meeting: Sat. April 10th, 6pm - 6:30pm (via zoom)

    • Election Day: Thur April 29, 7-8 pm

    • Election Page: https://www.leos.lions4c4.org/election

Current Volunteer Projects:


Other Events:

Video Competition:

Leo Student Speaker Contest:

  • Open to Leos. Please check with your sponsor Lions Club to see if your club will hold a 1st round competition.

  • Leo Student Speaker Contest - 2021 Theme: "Distance and Online Learning: Pros and Cons"

  • More info at: https://md4lions.org/student-speakers-contest


Leo District 4-C4 Officers (2020-2021):

Leo District President: Angela Li Quantum Auxilia Leo

Leo District VP: Sophie McCreary Menlo-Atherton Leo

Leo District Secretary: Andy Xu Quantum Auxilia Leo

Leo District Treasurer: Melani Tam Bay Area Leo

Leo District Chairperson / Advisor: Nina Tang

Leo District Board of Directors:

Alyssa Chew Millbrae Leo

Amelia Wu Menlo-Atherton Leo

Dana Steinke Quantum Auxilia Leo

Daphne Situ Millbrae Leo

Alyssa Mariah Clemena Gryphons Leo

Alyssa Angara San Francisco Unified Leo

Annika Bai Silicon Valley Cyber Leo

Michael Mazzala Capuchino High School Leo

Leo Club Officers

Quantum Auxilia Leo Club (136341) Dana Steinke (President)

Angela Li (Charter President)

Andy Xu (Vice President)

Rick Li (Secretary)

Shaarvari Malladi (Treasurer)

Menlo Atherton High School Leo Club (126826) Sophie McCreary (President)

Amelia Wu (Vice President)

Amelia Kratzer (Vice President)

Bay Area Leo Club (115494) Melanie Tam (President)

Alanna Yelland (VP)

Rinko Miyoshi (Secretary)

YiBo Wang (Treasurer)

Millbrae Leo Club (69443) Daphne Situ (President)

Brian Wen (VP)

David Lock (Secretary)

Cayenne Wong (Treasurer)

Gryphons Leo Club (89670) Alyssa Mariah Clemena (President)

Ella Rodrigues (Vice President)

Julia Ashley Paes (Secretary)

Evelyn Rodrigues (Treasurer)

San Carlos Leo Club (115304) Ashley Kubodera (President)

San Francisco Unified Leo Club (129289) Alyssa Angara (President)

Silicon Valley Cyber Leo Club (138576) Annika Bai (President)

Great San Francisco Leo Club (117824) Casey Tang (President)

Foster City Leo Club (124787) Andrew Allegretti (President)

Jordan Rosenthal (charter president)

Capuchino High School (98048) Michael Mazzala (President)

Mia (Vice President)


Lions Clubs International: https://www.lionsclubs.org/en

Lions District 4-C4: http://lions4c4.org/

Leo Club Websites:

Contact Us

If you have further questions or need more info, please feel free to contact us at leodistrict4c4officers@googlegroups.com